irish hockey leagueirish hockey league

Railway Union were crowned Electric Ireland IHL Champions while Lisnagarvey took the title for the first time in the men's. Click Here for the FINALS PAGE

Women's & Men's Wildcards will take place over the weekend of 18th - 20th May in UCD (bar sunday's games) (Dublin due to AGM) click here for more details

finals weekend

recent results


Pegasus 1
Hermes Hockey Club 3

Catholic Institute 3

Armagh 0
Old Alex 2

Cork Harlequins 0
Railway Union 0

Ballymoney 3
Loreto Hockey Club 3

Lurgan 2

Pegasus 3
Armagh 0

Hermes Hockey Club 3
Catholic Institute 0

More Recent Womens Results


Glenanne 4
Banbridge 0

Monkstown 4
Cork Harlequins 1

Instonians 3
Cookstown 3

Annadale 3
Church of Ireland 5

Lisnagarvey 3
Pembroke Wanderers 3

Three Rock Rovers 1

Banbridge 6
Instonians 5

Cork Harlequins 0
Cookstown 5

More Recent Mens Results


upcoming fixtures


There are no Upcoming Fixtures.

More Upcoming Womens Fixtures


There are no Upcoming Fixtures.

More Upcoming Mens Fixtures

photo gallery
Loreto v Pegasus Claire McMahon Timmy Cockram celebrates a Hattrick Cookstown v Lisnagarvey YMCA Celebrate
click here for more photos

clip of the week




latest news

bullet Pools for 2012 2013 IHL more...

bullet IHL Draw tomorrow (Thursday) 3pm Irish Hockey Offi more...

bullet IHL Wildcards Instonians 6-1 UCC more...

bullet Ards 2-0 Galway IHL Wildcards more...

bullet IHL Wildcards: YMCA 4-1 UCC more...

bullet Sunday's IHL Wildcard Matches Cancelled more...

bullet IHL Wildcards Match 1: Hermes 8-0 Galway more...

bullet Wildcard Schedules more...


Republic of Ireland - Travel Insurance Northern Ireland & UK - Travel Insurance